Direkt zum Inhalt
Reiseberatung
1-866-869-3520

Gerne helfen wir weiter - kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Telefon (kostenlos)
1-866-869-3520
Skype: eurocentres_sales

E-Mail
Senden Sie Ihre Frage über das Kontaktformular.

Beratung vor Ort
Seestrasse 247
8038 Zürich/Schweiz
 

Country Selector

Entdecken Sie unsere Kollektion der besten Sprachschulen weltweit. Beste Lernergebnisse, viel Sprachbegeisterung und ein einmaliges Reiseabenteuer - garantiert.

IELTS

Eurocentres ist eines der größten IELTS-Testzentren Europas. Bei der Vorbereitung auf Ihre IELTS-Prüfung können Sie sich auf die fundierten Kenntnisse unserer Lehrer verlassen. Während der Vorbereitung auf Ihre Prüfung profitieren Sie von den zielgerichteten und genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Lerninhalten, die Sie darin unterstützen, Ihr gewünschtes Ergebnis zu erzielen.Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Studium fortfahren möchten, unterstützt Sie Eurocentres gerne. Wir pflegen Partnerschaften mit renommierten Universitäten.

Allgemeine Sprache & IELTS

IELTS-Test: Mit diesem Zertifikat belegen Sie Ihre Fitness in Englisch. Es ist Ihr Eintrittsticket zu Studiengängen in Grossbritannien, Amerika, Australien, Neuseeland oder Südafrika. Dementsprechend ist die IELTS-Test-Prüfungsvorbereitung auf das Englisch der akademischen Umgebung ausgerichtet. Das International English Language Testing System prüft als international definierter Sprachtest Ihre englischen Fähigkeiten im Hören und Lesen, Schreiben und Sprechen. In Kursen mit variierenden Trainingslektionen bereiten Sie sich optimal auf ein gutes Abschneiden im Test vor. Dazu wählen Sie ganz einfach Ihre bevorzugte Destination unter den vielen Orten, in denen wir die Kurse anbieten. Are you ready for take-off?

Mehr

IELTS-Prüfung: Werden Sie fit dafür und vertraut mit dem Englisch im akademischen Kontext. Erwerben Sie alle für die Universität notwendigen sprachlichen Fertigkeiten wie zum Beispiel Vorlesungen folgen können oder an akademischen Diskussionen teilnehmen. Dank viel IELTS-Praxis und Unterricht in Prüfungsfertigkeiten erreichen Sie nach relativ kurzer Vorbereitungszeit Ihren Zielwert. Dazu haben Sie mit Eurocentres als eines der grössten IELTS-Testzentren Europas einen ausgezeichneten Partner mit erfahrenen Lehrern zur Seite. Zeitlich besteht Spielraum: An fast allen Destinationen und Schulen können Sie wöchentlich in einen IELTS-Test-Trainingskurs einsteigen. Und auch wenn Sie weiterstudieren möchten, beraten wir Sie gerne: Wir pflegen mit renommierten Universitäten Partnerschaften.

Kursdauer (in Wochen):
2-52
Für folgende Sprachlevel geeignet:
4-9 (B1-C1)
Max. Klassengrösse:
14
Course intensity (in lessons):
IntensivSuperintensiv

Vollzeit IELTS

Vollzeit Vorbereitung und Praxis für den Academic IELTS Test (International English Language Testing System), eine Zugangsvoraussetzung für britische, australische, kanadische, neuseeländische und südafrikanische Universitäten.

IELTS prüft Ihre Fertigkeiten in den Bereichen Hören, Sprechen, Lesen und Schreiben im akademischen Kontext. Erlernen Sie die für die Universität notwendigen Fertigkeiten: Umgang mit Text, Verständnis von Vorlesungen und Seminaren, Teilnahme an akademischen Diskussionen. Während der Unterrichtsstunden erhalten Sie eine Menge an IELTS-Praxis und Unterricht in Prüfungsfertigkeiten um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihren Zielwert erreichen.

Kursdauer (in Wochen):
2-52
Für folgende Sprachlevel geeignet:
5-9 (B1-C1)
Max. Klassengrösse:
14
Course intensity (in lessons):
Vollzeit 20Vollzeit 25Vollzeit 30
in Bearbeitung

Skip to main content

Country Selector

Questions & Booking
1-866-869-3520

We'd be happy to help you further - contact us now!

Consultation hotline
1-866-869-3520
Skype: eurocentres_sales

Send your questions using the contact form.

In-person consultation
56 Eccleston Square
SW1V 1PH London/UK

IELTS

Eurocentres is one of the largest IELTS test centres in Europe. When preparing for your IELTS exam at any Eurocentres school you can fully rely on the in-depth knowledge of our teachers. During your exam preparation you will benefit from focussed and highly-personalised teaching which will help to ensure that you achieve your target score. If you plan to continue your studies Eurocentres can support you, as we have links with a large network of renowned universities.

IELTS test – the door-opener to English speaking universities

IELTS test: Prove your fitness in English with this certificate. It is your entry ticket to study courses in the UK, the USA, Australia and South Africa. Accordingly, the IELTS test examination preparation is targeted at the English required in an academic environment. As an internationally defined language test, the International English Language Testing System assesses your English skills in listening, reading, writing and speaking. Our courses with specific IELTS training sessions will help you obtain a good result in the test. All you have to do is select your preferred destination from the many different locations where we offer the course. Are you ready for take-off?

Read more

IELTS test: Familiarise yourself with the English required in an academic context. Acquire all the linguistic skills necessary to participate in university life, such as understanding lectures or taking part in academic discussions. Thanks to lots of IELTS exercises and tuition in examination skills, you will achieve your goal in a relatively short time. Eurocentres, one of the largest IELTS test centres in Europe and with experienced teaching staff, is an excellent partner to assist you in achieving your goal. Flexible timescale: You can start your IELTS test training course at almost any time at almost all destinations and schools. And if you want to study further, we will be pleased to advise you: We have partnerships with many renowned universities.

Number of lessons (50 minutes) per week Approximate hours
20 17
25 21
30 25

Our courses are aimed at adults aged 16 and over, and students aged 16-18 will  receive additional support, supervision and attention if necessary.

Duration (in weeks):
2-52
For following language levels:
4-9 (B1-C1)
Max. Class Size:
14
Course intensity (in lessons):
IntensiveSuper Intensive

Fulltime IELTS

Get full time preparation and practice for the Academic IELTS Test (International English Language Testing System), which is an entry requirement for British, Australian, Canadian, New Zealand and South African universities.

IELTS tests listening, speaking, reading and writing in an academic context. Learn the skills you need for university study: handling text, understanding lectures and seminars, and taking part in academic discussion. During these lessons you will get plenty of IELTS practice and focused guidance in exam skills, such as academic writing for IELTS, to ensure that you attain your target score.

Number of lessons (50 minutes) per week Approximate hours
20 17
25 21
30 25

Our courses are aimed at adults aged 16 and over, and students aged 16-18 will  receive additional support, supervision and attention if necessary.

Duration (in weeks):
2-52
For following language levels:
5-9 (B1-C1)
Max. Class Size:
14
Course intensity (in lessons):
Fulltime 20Fulltime 25Fulltime 30
Processing